AmazSpring Shopping & Craft Show Details

Saturday, March 12, 2022
9am - 3pm
Sunnyview Expo Center on Winnebago County Fairgrounds
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Enjoy the warmer weather by attending the admission FREE AmazSpring Shopping & Craft Show on March, 12th, 2022 from 9am to 3pm at the Sunnyview Expo Center on the Winnebago County Fairgroudns in Oshkosh, WI.

You'll browse and shop over 75 vendors selling a wide variety of unique and wonderful items for both your home and garden including custom decorations, artisan glass, designer purses and jewelry. And don't worry if you work up an appetite, the kitche is open along with many vendors selling very tasty goodies.

AmazSpring Shopping & Craft Show Vendor Information

Booths
$75 for a 10' x 10' booth space.
Bring your own table and chairs.
Limited electric available on request.
Friday night & Saturday monring setup available, exact times determined one month prior to event.
FAQ

Show Directory Ads

Register Online
Download Registration Form
Terms & Conditions

AmazSpring Shopping & Craft Show Who's Signed Up

Last Updated December 19th, 2021
Business Name Website
AHT Wisconsin Windows Sue Leiser www.ahtwindows.com
Antler Creations Ed Darvin
Bellajack Designs Jacequline Slade
The Cat's Meow Mary Hafemann
Chef Heatley's Hot Pepper Farm David Heatley http://chefheatleys.com
Cheryl Dettmann Cheryl Dettmann
Chiropractic Health Kaci Kizewski
Color Street Rose Baker https://www.colorstreet.com/toughasnailsbyroseb
The Country Woodchuck Chuck Schumacher
CRaftastic CReations by Connie Connie Ruddick
Crafty Creations Darlene Wisniewski
Crafty Mamma Jennifer Krueger
D & D Collectibles Don & Donna Wokosin www.oshkoshmade.com
Epicure Shoshana Burkhead https://shoshanaburkhead.epicure.com/
Fanny's Wreaths Tiffanny Jamrosz
L'BRI PURE n NATURAL Jackie Curtis https://lbri.com/jackiecurtis
Lilla Rose Karen Cleveland
Mary Kay Rhonda Trueblood
Moms Tasty Treats Stephanie Bechel
Norwex Elizabeth Franzen https://elizabethleefranzen.norwex.biz/
The Nutman Company, Inc Frank Campana http://www.nutman.com/
OshkoshMade Linda Wokosin www.oshkoshmade.com
Pampered Chef Teri Wood https://www.pamperedchef.com/pws/twood
Paparazzi Jewelry Kris Bovee https://www.paparazziaccessories.com/38376
Pure Romance Julie Pettit http://www.pureromance.com/JULIER.PETTIT
Quade Photography LLC Nichole Wintheiser http://quadephotography.com
Queen Bee Skincare Brianna Bakewell https://www.queenbeeskincarewi.com/
Red Apple Vixen Boutique Jennifer Lowery https://redapplevixen.com/
Ruth's Homemade Bakery & Wares Ruth Marquardt
Scentsy Wickless Candles Kathy Joubert kathyjoubert.scentsy.us/
Schmitz Family Crafts Joe & Katy Schmitz
Six Orchids Boutique Carrie Poppe
Shirley Grade Shirley Grade
Songbird Spirals Alyssa Burke https://www.etsy.com/shop/SongbirdSpirals
Tastefully Simple Cindy Haefke
Thirty One Jennifer Messerschmidt www.jensgotbags.com
Thunder Valley Fabrication LLC Timothy Meadows
Tupperware Gwen Waskow http://gwenwaskow.my.tupperware.com/
Young Living Erica Bauer https://www.dropoffaith.net/

AmazSpring Shopping & Craft Show Advertising

  • 2,500 to 5,000 direct mail postcards
  • March issue of Oshkosh Money Saver Magazine
  • Ads in the Oshkosh Herald
  • Ads in the Oshkosh Northwestern
  • Yard signs throughout Oshkosh
  • Out & About Online Magazine
  • Facebook
  • Postcards for vendors to hand out

AmazSpring Shopping & Craft Show History

Year Attendance Vendors Goodie Bags
Given Out
Total Donation
2021 Show Cancelled Due to COVID-19 0 0 0
2020 Show Cancelled Due to COVID-19 0 0 0

Connect With Us

     
Linda W & Kathy J      
Email: registrations@landkproductions.com | Phone: 920-966-3422    
Join Vendor Email List Join Shopper Email List Facebook Page Facebook Group
Copyright 1996-2020 Digital Documents, LLC - Owned & operated by Digital Documents, LLC.