Holiday Wonders Shopping Expo & Craft Fair Show Details

Saturday, November 12th, 2022
10am - 4pm
Sunnyview Expo Center on Winnebago County Fairgrounds
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Start your holiday shopping early by attending the admission FREE Holiday Wonders Shopping Expo & Craft Fair on Saturday, November 12th, 2022 from 10am to 4pm at the Sunnyview Expo Center on the Winnebago County Fairgrounds in Oshkosh, WI.

You'll browse and shop over 125 vendors selling a wide variety of unique and wonderful items for those hard to buy for people including custom decorations, artisan glass, designer purses and jewelry. And don't worry if you work up an appetite, the kitchen is open selling a variety of soups, sandwiches and butterfly fries, along with many vendors selling very tasty goodies.

To make your shopping experience even better, pick up the Show Directory Bag (while supplies last) for a suggested $1 donation to Toys for Tots. The Show Directory Bag contains the directory of the show along with sales, coupons and ads for many of the vendors participating in the show. Plus..Receive a FREE goodie bag with a purchase from any vendor at the show (while supplies last, must 18 or over).

To help make Christmas morning special for all children in North East Wisconsin, we're also raising money for Toys for Tots. Drop off any new, unwrapped toy. Cash donations are also welcome.

Holiday Wonders Shopping Expo & Craft Fair Vendor Information

Booths
$75 for a 10' x 10' booth space.
Bring your own table and chairs.
Limited electric available on request.
Friday night & Saturday morning setup available, exact times determined one month prior to event.
FAQ

Show Directory Ads
Each ad space is 2" x 2"
Cost includes ad design
Black and white ads are $10 each
Color ads are $15 each

Sign up before 8/1/22 for one FREE black and white ad space (while space lasts) OR add $5 for a color ad.

Register Online
Download Registration Form
Terms & Conditions

Holiday Wonders Shopping Expo & Craft Fair Who's Signed Up

Last Updated June 5th, 2022
Business Name Website
A Box of Dreams Susan Gerards
A's Closet Boutique Ashley Van Den Bosch https://www.asclosetboutique.com
Algoma Candle Company Matthew Fay
Almost Home Kitty Rescue Sandy Cooley almosthomekittyrescue.org
Antler Creations Ed Darvin
Beautifully Chaotic Creations Allyssa Schowalter
Central Waters Corey Rice - Jenny Suprise
Chef Heatley's Hot Pepper Farm David Heatley http://chefheatleys.com
Cheryl Koepke Cheryl Koepke
Chiropractic Health Kaci Kizewski chirohealthgroupwi.com
Color Street Julie Lee https://www.colorstreet.com/juliemlee
Country Fresh Salsa Judy Koehler www.countryfreshsalsa.com
Crafty Creations Darlene Wisniewski
Creations by 3 Generations Sheryl Rucker https://www.etsy.com/shop/creations3gen
Creations by Jill Jill Shaffer
Dandelion Design Carol Schmidt dandeliondesignhotpads
David Birling David Birling
Diamond Painting Depot Melisa Kasner http://diamondpaintingdepot.com
Diaper Cake Dandyz & More Laurie Matthews
Dragonfly Designs Tammy Wright https://www.facebook.com/ByTammyWright
Epicure Shoshana Burkhead https://shoshanaburkhead.epicure.com/
Energy Elements Debbie Ertmer https://www.facebook.com/energelements
Fox Valley Memory Project Kristi Branchford https://www.foxvalleymemoryproject.org
The Gourmet Cupboard Megan Grenier https://thegourmetcupboard.com
Handmade Creations by JoJo Jordan Caruana
HKFG Ralph Gabriel
JAG Creations and Propagations Jessica Frizzell https://www.etsy.com/shop/JAGCandP
Jordan Essentials with Cindy Cindy Monroe https://cindymonroe.jordanessentials.com/
Jully's Pony Tail Hat Jully Williams jullysfashiondesign.com
Kara Green Kara Green
L'BRI Pur n' Natural Sue Nelson lbri.com/suenelson
Lady Crown Glass Karen Crown
Lefty Art Heather Oetzel leftyart.com
Mackford Home and Gifts, LLC Lisa Bille https://www.facebook.com/Mackford-Home-and-Gifts-LLC-104215748360226
Mary Kay Kathy Larson http://www.marykay.com/kathleenlarson
Mia Bella Candles Sherri Trachsel https://scent-team.com/appleberrytreas
Mossberg's Sales Inc John Mossberg
Naomi & Pat's This 'n' That Pat Brunner - Naomi Heus
Nettie Fancy Paws Boutique Diane Van Rens
Norwex Elizabeth Franzen elizabethleefranzen.norwex.biz
Oshkosh Area Humane Society Victoria Vandenburg oahs.org
OshkoshMade Linda Wokosin www.oshkoshmade.com
Pampered Chef Teri Wood www.pamperedchef.com/pws/twood
Paparazzi Jewelry Kris Bovee http://paparazziaccessories.com/38376
Pink Zebra Katie Castillo
Pure Romance Julie Petit http://www.pureromance.com/JULIER.PETTIT
Purple Sisters Home Spun Merilou Chambers
Quade Photography LLC Nichole Wintheiser http://quadephotography.com
Red Apple Vixen Boutique Jennifer Lowery redapplevixen.com
Schmitz Family Crafts LLC Joe & Kathy Schmitz https://schmitzfamilycraftsllc.square.site
Shis-pa Coasters & Jewelry Linda Martin
Simple Yet Charming Co Joanne Andrew
Songbird Spirals Alyssa Burke https://www.etsy.com/shop/SongbirdSpirals
Soulful Alchemy Designs Tammy Obrien
Sugar Rushlow Boutique Nicole Rocheleau https://sugarrushlow.com/
Tails of Love Dan Lopez https://ourtailsoflove.com/
Tastefully Simple Bethany Holl https://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/bholl
TenderEssentials Gretchen Vander Heyden http://TenderEssentials.etsy.com
Thirty One Jennifer Messerschmidt www.jensgotbags.com
This and That Different Crafts Tammy Stanchik and Cynthia Olson
Tupperware Gwen Waskow gwenwaskow.my.tupperware.com
Usborne Books & More Jaclyn Carpenter https://rideintoreading.com
Woodburning by Jack Jack Kumm
Young Living Essential Oils Kim Schroeder https://theoilyhutch.lifestepseo.com
Zaney Paperdoodles & Decor Denise Smits https://www.facebook.com/zaneypd

Holiday Wonders Shopping Expo & Craft Fair Advertising

  • 2,500 to 5,000 direct mail postcards
  • November issue of Oshkosh Money Saver Magazine
  • Ads in the Oshkosh Herald
  • Ads in the Oshkosh Northwestern
  • Yard signs throughout Oshkosh
  • Facebook
  • Postcards for vendors to hand out

Holiday Wonders Shopping Expo & Craft Fair History

Year Attendance Vendors Goodie Bags
Given Out
Total Donation
2021 2,286 151 250 $958.75
2020 Cancelled due to COVID-19
2019 1,788 165 480 $923.33
2018 2,361 165 480 $741.78
2017 2,327 144 360 $1,360.72
2016 1,859 109 300 $929.35
2015 1,598 87 300 $718.36
2014 987 81 286 $622.33
2013 1,134 93 250 $637.70
2012 1,299 75 250 $740.30
2011 1,017 75 166 $533.00
2010 986 67 208 $166.03
2009 783 80 250 $128.12
2008 654 68 200 $96.00

Connect With Us

     
Linda W & Kathy J      
Email: registrations@landkproductions.com | Phone: 920-966-3422 (leave a message).    
Join Vendor Email List Join Shopper Email List Facebook Page Facebook Group
Copyright 1996-2022 Digital Documents, LLC - Owned & operated by Digital Documents, LLC.